Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi guys, you all probably realized by know that most of my clothes are from Zara.Let’s face it , their designs are similar to the projects, for example, Balmain, Chanel, etc. ,but they not killing our credit cards. Also materials they are using last quite long  for example I still have jackets that I bought 7 years ago.It’s doesn’t mean that absolutely everything in my closet it’s from there as I know that this is still quite expensive shop to buy from. That’s why when I shop I use few simple rules:

  1. never buy something that you “might ” wear – trust me your not
  2. can I mix and match it with something in my closet
  3. quality – is it going to last after few washes

Dress: Zara, Jacket: Zara, Shoes: Aldo, Bag: Zara, Watch:Certina DS Podium Square, Skull Earrings: Accessorize

