Tags

, , ,

Every morning my fiance would wake me up with words ” it’s 4 months and 12 days till our wedding” I have to say that everything was fine until one morning I heard “it’s 5,5 weeks till our weeding” .The amount of time that’s left it’s freaking me out little bit but thankfully not because we have some much to do but how quick times go. I was worried all the time and I even don’t know Why !!!. I’ve always hated any kind of big parties that happened around me. But now everyone keeps saying ” this is the biggest day of your life” is it really? … so what about my leaving cert and passing driving test, they are not the biggest things in my life any more?. I see now they were lying to me…

I do believe this  will be a fantastic day – day that will be in my memories forever. The best thing about the  wedding is that we will have only 14 guests coming over to Tuscany to see as becoming Mr&Mrs Sz…

(Trying on my weeding dress)

